Reviewer

Dyah Rochmawati
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: dyahrochmawati@unipasby.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabaya
 
Made Hery Santosa
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: mhsantosa@undiksha.ac.id
Universitas Pendidikan Ganesa
 
Yanuar Dwi Prastyo
|scholarl| |sintal|
Email: yanuar@ubl.ac.id
Universitas Bandar Lampung
 
Irfan Rifai
|scholarl| |sintal|
Email: irfan.rifai@unipasby.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Adi Buana Surabaya
 
Balkeese Binti V. Kunhimohamed
|scholarl|
Email: balkeesevk@gmail.com
IPG KBA Malaysia
 
Nitchaya Boonma
|scholarl|
Email: nitchaya@gmail.com
Kasetsart University, Thailand
 
Mohamad Razak Abdul Karim
|scholarl|
Email : mohddrazakarim@oum.edu.my
Open University Malaysia
 
Nirwanto Maruf
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: nirwanto.maruf@umg.ac.id
Universitas Muhammadiyah Gresik
 
Nguyen Thi Thuy Loan
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: thuyloancailay@gmail.com
Kalasin University
 
Aslam Khan bin Samahs Khan 
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: khan8689@@gmail.com
Erican Education Group Malaysia
 
Mukrim 
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: mukrim.tamrin@gmail.com
Universitas Tadulako
 
Hanafi
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: hanafi@hum.unand.ac.id 
Universitas Andalas
 
Firman Alamsyah Mansyur
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: fir.buton@gmail.com
Universitas Muhammadiyah Buton
 
Sigit Ricahyono
|Scopus_type_logo| |scholarl| |sintal|
Email: ricahyono@yahoo.com
Universitas PGRI Madiun