REVIEWERS

Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Tatang Herman, M.Ed.

tatangherman@upi.edu
Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, Bandung, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Toto Nusantara, M.Si.

toto.nusantara.fmipa@um.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Malang, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Basuki Widodo, M.Sc.

b_widodo@matematika.its.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember, Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Toh Tin Lam

tinlam.toh@nie.edu.sg
National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Sugiyono, M.Pd.

sugiyono_1953@yahoo.com
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Yus Mochamad Cholily, M.Si.

yus@umm.ac.id
Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang, Malang, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Heri Retnawati, M.Pd.

heri_retnawati@uny.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Tatag Yuli Eko Siswono, M.Pd.

tatagsiswono@unesa.ac.id
Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Wahyu Widada, M.Pd.

w.widada@unib.ac.id
Universitas Bengkulu, Kota Bengkulu, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Nurtiti Sunusi, M.Si.

nurtitisunusi@unhas.ac.id
Universitas Hasanuddin, Makassar, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Zubaidah Amir MZ., M.Pd.

zubaidah_mz@yahoo.com
Universitas Islam Negeri Sultan Syarif Kasim Riau, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Ajeng Gelora Mastuti, M.Pd.

ajeng.gelora.mastuti@iainambon.ac.id
IAIN Ambon, Ambon, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Sri Adi Widodo, M.Pd.

sriadi@ustjogja.ac.id
Universitas Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Reviewer

Bima Prihasto, M.Si., Ph.D.

bima@lecturer.itk.ac.id
Institut Teknologi Kalimantan, Balikpapan, Kalimantan Timur, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Siti Lailiyah, M.Si

lailiyah@uinsby.ac.id
UIN Sunan Ampel Surabaya, Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Achmad Buchori, M.Pd.

achmadbuchori@upgris.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Semarang, Semarang, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. I Wayan Sudarsana, M.Si

sudarsanaiwayan@yahoo.co.id
Universitas Tadulako, Palu, Indonesia
Reviewer

Dr. Sulis Janu Hartati, M.T.

sulis.janu@unitomo.ac.id
Universitas Dr. Soetomo, Surabaya, Indonesia